Schwartz & Shea Insurance Agency Staff


Kevin Hulen Bio
Commercial Insurance Sales
khulen@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext. 217

Stephanie Champion, CISR Bio
Office Manager / Commercial Insurance Customer Service
schampion@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext. 210

Mike Fitzgerald Bio
Commercial Insurance Sales

mfitzgerald@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext. 222

Diane Eyers Bio
Commercial Insurance Customer Service
deyers@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext: 212

Stara Rankin Bio
Personal Insurance  Service Agent
srankin@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext. 216
Stacy Brunsell
Stacy Brunsell Bio
Personal Insurance Service Agent

sbrunsell@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext. 221

Jacki Seversen Bio
Benefits Specialist
jseversen@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext. 218

Leigha Jones Bio
Office Support

ljones@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336  Ext. 219