Schwartz & Shea Insurance Agency Staff


Kevin Hulen Bio
President

khulen@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext. 17

Stephanie Champion, CISR Bio
Office Manager / Commercial Insurance Customer Service
schampion@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext. 10

Mike Fitzgerald Bio
Commercial Insurance Sales

mfitzgerald@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext. 22
filler
Diane Eyers Bio
Commercial Insurance Customer Service
deyers@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext: 12

Amanda Olson Bio
Personal Insurance Sales

aolson@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext. 16

Stara Rankin Bio
Personal Insurance Customer Service

srankin@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext. 21

Jacki Seversen Bio
Benefits Specialist
jseversen@schwartzshea.com
(608) 754-3336 Ext. 18